Past events

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Streitlösung ohne Gericht: Die SL Bau hilft!
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
The Hudson-formula: death by footnote?
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Wenn zwei sich streiten, freut sich der Dritte? – Haftungsfallen bei Streitverkündung und Streithilfe
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Adapting Arbitration to a Changing World: Key Themes and Issues relating to the Construction Industry in the UK and the Asia-Pacific
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Die Konkurrenz von werkvertraglichen Mängelrechten und Deliktsrecht
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
The use of non-binding mediation in complex construction projects
Friday, July 9, 2021
BIM in 2021 A look at current and future trends
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
CANCELED - The circular economy, adaptive law for Dutch circular and safe building
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
How contractors may increase their protections based on international investment treaties
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Und es gibt sie doch – die einstweilige Verfügung nach neuem Bauvertragsrecht: KG (21. Zivilsenat), Urteil vom 02.03.2021 – 21 U 1098/20

Pages