Past events

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
How contractors may increase their protections based on international investment treaties
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Und es gibt sie doch – die einstweilige Verfügung nach neuem Bauvertragsrecht: KG (21. Zivilsenat), Urteil vom 02.03.2021 – 21 U 1098/20
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
New technologies in construction projects (such as blockchain, drones)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
SCL Turkey Launch Event
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Construction disputes in the (post) Covid-19 era
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Kosten im Zusammenhang mit Preis - Vergütung - Entschädigung und Sokrates
Monday, May 10, 2021
Recent Trends In Conciliation
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Gesamtschuldverhältnisse im Bauvertragsrecht
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
The path of the Netherlands to embrace collaborative contracting: developments and lessons learned
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Interim reliefs in the age of smart contracts

Pages