Past events

Thursday, September 15, 2022
Streitlösung ohne Gericht: Die SL Bau hilft!
Monday, September 5, 2022
Kosten im Zusammenhang mit Preis – Vergütung – Entschädigung und Sokrates
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Das Neueste vom BGH zu den Mindestsätzen nach den Altfassungen der HOAI
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Treffen des Arbeitskreises Thüringen
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Construction projects and inflation
Monday, July 11, 2022
Pleading Ignorance: recent skirmishes on Statements of Case
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Verdamp lang her - Update Verjährung
Friday, June 17, 2022
POSTPONED TO 2022 - ESCL Annual Conference 2021: Public Private Partnerships. What really matters
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Construction Advocacy Course
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Baurechtstag Magdeburg 2022

Pages