Past events

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 to Friday, June 26, 2020
Vergabetagung 20
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Economic torts and construction disputes
Thursday, May 16, 2019
International Construction Law Conference
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Is there a ‘right’ way to conduct a construction arbitration?
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
The Society of Construction Law Annual Dinner
Thursday, April 11, 2019
VJOJ / VBR / VBR-A Actualiteitendag Bouw- en Vastgoedrecht
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Pauschalvertrag, Mengengarantie und Preisanpassung
Thursday, March 28, 2019
JUSTIZCAFE im Justizpalast
Thursday, March 14, 2019 to Sunday, March 17, 2019
Construct-Ambient Expo
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Haftung am Bau

Pages